Contact us

Leadership

Name / Title Phone Email
Dale Wright
Associate Dean for Advancement
217.244.0604 dlwright@illinois.edu
Paula Besson
Senior Director of Constituent Engagement
217.244.4081 besson@illinois.edu
Tara Smith
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Advancement
217.265.0902 tsmith@illinois.edu


Major Gift Officers

Name / Title Phone Email
AEROSPACE ENGINEERING
Tim Cochrane
Associate Director of Advancement
217.333.1149 tcochran@illinois.edu
BIOENGINEERING
Susan Fitzgerald
Academic Hourly
217.300.3912 sfitzge@illinois.edu
CIVIL AND ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING
John Kelley
Director of Advancement
217.333.5120 jekelley@illinois.edu
Nishant Makhijani
Assistant Director of Advancement
217.265.0407 nishantm@illinois.edu
COMPUTER SCIENCE
Sean Williams
Associate Director of Advancement
217.300.4662 Sdwilli2@illinois.edu
CORPORATE RELATIONS
Kent Studer
Director of Corporate Relations
217.300.4671 kstuder@illinois.edu
ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING
Allison Winter
Associate Director of Advancement
217.244.8307 awinter@illinois.edu
INDUSTRIAL AND ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS ENGINEERING
John Southwood
Senior Director of Advancement
217.300.5480 jfswood@illinois.edu
MATERIALS SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING, NUCLEAR PLASMA AND RADIOLOGICAL ENGINEERING, AND PHYSICS
Ross Williams
Assistant Director of Advancement
217.244.2296 rwilli@illinois.edu
MECHANICAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
Betsy Rodriquez
Assistant Director of Advancement
217.333.9713 epowers2@illinois.edu

ADVANCEMENT OPERATIONS

Name / Title Phone Email
Rachel Pirkle
Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.244.2297 rpirkle2@illinois.edu
Alyson Bell
Coordinator of Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.333.7852 afbell2@illinois.edu
Melinda Rogers
Office Support Specialist
217.300.7880 mjrogers@illinois.edu
Robert Alred
Office Support Associate
217.300.1451 alred@illinois.edu
Holly Leckie
Information Specialist
217.244.6614 leckie2@illinois.edu
Cayla Waters
Coordinator of Advancement Communications
217.300.9545 cmwaters@illinois.edu
Emily Harrison
Coordinator of Engineering Advancement Activities
217.300.7424 emilyh@illinois.edu

Help future Illini engineers thrive on campus

Make a gift